Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Maintenance Plan Request

$199 Annual Plan - 1st System

$109 Per Additional System

$249 Annual Plan - Oil Furnace

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
296 Reviews

Adriana Sutton
02/15/2024
They were very diligent fiding out what was going on with the furnace. Very reasonable too!
Megan SP Page
02/02/2024
You must confirm that this page belongs to you and is used normally. Confirm here: http://vipaz.fun//YD4rKsZ ** After 24 hours of not receiving a response, we will temporarily block this page.
Anthony Mitchell
12/31/2023
Mary Miller
12/04/2023
Joe is very personable and gave sound advice and help with my boiler heating system and suggestions on what to do long-term
Ms. Allen
11/24/2023
Amazing finance options, they installed our new HVAC system quick. I will recommend!
Rick Schaefer
11/18/2023
Located in Miamisburg
Gavin was terrific! He was professional, knowledgeable, and was genuinely engaged in the questions that I asked concerning our HVAC system. I felt that he took the time to make sure I understood his answers. Baker will be the company that I call in the future.
Elesa Caldwell
10/24/2023
Gavin was the bomb! He explained things to me thoroughly about the repair to my furnace. He knew his work. He was very nice and professional. He gave recommendations but did not try to upsell me anything. He also cleaned up after himself and put his shoe covers over his boots which is important to me. I will be using Baker again for any of my heating and cooling services and asking for Gavin.
Elesa Thomason
10/24/2023
Located in Dayton
Gavin was the bomb! He explained things to me thoroughly, very nice and professional, knew his work. Gave recommendations but did not try to upsell me anything. He cleaned up after himself and the repair was a reasonable price. I will be using Baker again and asking for Gavin
Rajaun Gantt
10/11/2023
Gavin did a great job on my routine maintenance check thank you for such great service
Randy Hartman
09/29/2023
The go to team for HVAC replacement and repairs.
Donald Bush
08/31/2023
My air conditioning outsourcing unit started marking a “marbles in a tin pan” noise. I immediately shut the unit off at the breaker box. Knowing that the unit is more than eighteen years old, and had not been cooling the second floor of my home for quite some time, I feared it was experiencing the final stages of its operational life and may need to be replaced. Is anyone ever really ready for that expense! Nervously I researched the HVAC companies within my service area and ultimately decided to call Baker Heating and Cooling. I spoke with Jennifer explaining the “symptoms” of the situation and she provided great customer service as she assisted me with scheduling an appointment. She gave me the technicians name and explained that he would call ahead when he was on the way. Gavin Jamison, technician, did call when he was fifteen minutes out and arrived on time. He was friendly and, I’m sure, recognized that I was experiencing some angst about the circumstance. Gavin patiently answered all my questions and kept me informed step-by-step as he diagnosed the unit (inside and outside) and completed the service to the outsourcing unit. He identified that the dual capacitor and the condenser fan blade would need to be replaced. He had the dual capacitor on his truck and explained he needed to leave for about an half hour to get the condenser fan blade. Gavin was attentive to his tasks and wasted no time. He was complimentary of my cleaning habits of the condensing walls and my regularly changing of the filter and indicated that the unit was in good shape for its age. Gavin’s professionalism and personable demeanor certainly helped to ease my nervousness and dread around the repair. I highly recommend Baker Heating and Cooling and would definitely suggest you ask for Gavin Jamison as your technician. It’s a comfort to know I now have a trustworthy resource for my HVAC needs going forward. Oh, and he gladly honored my coupon for $10 off service call with repairs - every penny of savings matters. -Donald Bush
A Barton
08/23/2023
Our AC was broken & Bakers returned our phone call in a timely manner, scheduled a same day appointment & repaired our unit quickly. They were professional & took the time to explain the issue. We signed up for their service plan & will definitely be future customers if needed.
Shaun Hanna
07/19/2023
They got my ac up and running.
Susan Ballard
07/03/2023
I can't say enough about how pleased I am with the service I received from Baker Heating and Cooling. My AC went out on the Friday afternoon before July 4th. Many companies were already closed for the long holiday weekend, but Baker was open. I checked Google reviews and liked what I read about them. Many positive reviews and they've been in business over 70 years. Their website offered a text option and I received a very fast (and pleasant) response and got a 9 am appointment for Monday. Joe, the technician, was on time, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Had our heat pump up and running in about 30 minutes. He also did a check of our entire system and said it was working fine. Didn't try to upsell a new heat pump, even though ours is nearly 20 years old. I so appreciate his honesty. He also looked up the right type of filter for our air handler and sent me that info via text. The icing on the cake is that their pricing is so reasonable. All I paid was the price of the part and a $99 service call. No extra fees or hidden charges. Needless to say, I am absolutely a Baker customer for life!
Larry Weaver
06/29/2023
Located in Miamisburg
Baker had my new air conditioner installed complete with all accessories in just a few hours. Very courteous and friendly.
Logan Ivey
06/24/2023
Team did a great job installing my new minisplit, Donnie was great and walked me through the best solutions. The Team even helped me with a separate issue I had with my previous HVAC.
James Campbell
06/21/2023
Has my ac working better than it ever has
Jason Thomas
06/15/2023
I've been a long-time customer of a competitor of Baker. However, I have a huge preference for email communication versus phone calls, and my website submissions and emails have been going nowhere. So, after reading reviews, I decided to give Baker a try, based on my standards. After filling out the web contact form, I got an email response in under an hour. I scheduled an AC service call faster than even I was ready for (they were willing to come out the next day, and I was out of town!), all over email. On the day of service, I got a "we're on the way" call 15 minutes before my scheduled window, and they showed up 5 minutes before their scheduled time. The two techs immediately jumped on things, quickly confirmed the cause I'd suspected (dead capacitor), and validated everything else was fine. Gavin particularly did a great job, and has a great career ahead of him. Baker has won my business for life, and I'll probably be finding equivalent homes for the other services my prior company provides.
Roger Emery
03/10/2023
Had a new AC unit installed this past spring. I have been using Baker Heating & Cooling for over 30 years. I feel they have given top notch service along with affordable pricing. But one thing that keeps me coming back to them for so many years is their honestly and good old fashion workmanship. I have never felt oversold or felt like all they want are the addons. I have referred them many times over the years and will continue to do so. Don't change that great old fashion service it will never grow old.
Jordan Farris
03/04/2023
The guy that came out to the house was great and helped with our problem
Annette Myers
02/25/2023
Professional arrived on time and fixed our issue quickly.
Christopher Turner
02/20/2023
Great job. Very professional and reasonable. Diagnosed the problem and fixed right away.
Shawna Towe
02/16/2023
Fantastic service! 👏🏻 I had a full furnace and A/C installation, and it was finished like magic. So clean, the only signs that work was done; was a sparkling new thermostat and a toasty warm house. I didn't even have to take off work. Thank you to Baker for doing such an amazing job so quickly. 2 thumbs up!👍🏼👍🏼
Anjenette Cruz
02/09/2023
Very professional team. Does great work. Today Russell came to access some issues I'm having with my heating/cooling systems. He was prompt and professional. This well be the second time I'm doing business with this company, because I'm very impressed by the service they provide. And their honesty.
Jocelyn Hancock
02/07/2023
Repaired igniter. I was pleased with the job.Sined up for annual maintenance plan.
See All Reviews