Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
248 Reviews

Serina Albright
09/14/2022
From the call into the company to the two men that completed my furnace tune up, everyone was professional and courteous. Very glad I gave company a try. Thank you!!!!
Wamydia
09/07/2022
Very professional and thorough. Prices are reasonable. They will suggest improvements but they don’t pressure you to buy. The techs are friendly, on time, and knowledgeable.
Janet Jones
08/29/2022
Russell is a great tech. He was able to diagnose my AC problem and explained it so thoroughly that even I could understand it. I would strongly advise using Baker Heating & Cooling and ask for Russell!
Kendra Morton
08/27/2022
Very knowledgeable and professional. There was no run-around with Baker Heating & Cooling.
Michael Allen
08/22/2022
This company was excellent in availability and prompt with response time and very efficient in diagnosing systems and offering several different solutions and cost estimates. Would highly recommend this company.
Kenneth E Lakin
08/17/2022
Located in XENIA
Russell Voris arrived early for the appointment reference getting a new Trane hvac system. he covered his shoes and inspected my old hvac system. He was very knowledgeable, and I learned some stuff from him. Sorry to stay that I went with the Lennox hvac system, but Russell was a real professional. Thanks again Russell for your time.
Chris Stephan
08/16/2022
I would highly recommend this company Rob the Technician came out and even came out early and got right to work, he had me up and going in no time, and let me know exactly what he was doing step, by step and what the problem was, he was very professional. if you decide to use Baker Heating & COOLING YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED...
Nathan Jones
08/12/2022
Russell was on-time, professional, and friendly. He replaced a part under warranty on furnace and installed smart thermostat. Price for service was fair and signed up for maintenance as the system is 5 years old now. Thank you again Baker Heating and Air.
A Bailey
08/12/2022
Since we've found Baker we use their services for all our needs! From repair, maintenance, to the install of our tankless water heater they have been the BEST! David is always so kind and professional. Does a great job of explaining the process. Will be calling them again for more help on a small building project for our backyard. Thank you again! It truly is nice to have finally found a company we can trust to take care of our home! ❤ Anne Marie Bailey
Jasamine Brown
08/10/2022
Cassandra Cantrell
08/06/2022
Located in Dayton
A special thank you to Rob the technician. He was out here on another call. I walked up told him about my air and when he was done he stopped in and fixed it. Was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Thank you you are amazing!!!!
Greg Schreck
07/30/2022
Our A/C lost all its Freon. Called Baker and they came out the next day. Ordered a new unit and three days later it was installed. I’ve used this company for over 25 yrs and they have always been reliable, friendly and honest. I’ve recommended them to friends and they too have had great experiences with Baker Heating and Cooling.
Ashley Hopkins
07/27/2022
Douglas Miller
07/14/2022
Service person was able to get to my home hours early and complete the fix in record time. He was very knowledgeable and offered alternatives for my issues.
Michael Hartman
07/05/2022
The furnace teck you sent out was Friendly And had a great attitude He Arrived when he said he would And even arrived on Saturday He didn't try To oversell He checked the Furnace out and the Thermostat Which was OK. Found that The central did not need charging.Now running properly the only thing wrong was that the cold Air intakes were blocked. I told the renters not to block them again. I will use him again if I need a Heating and air Tech Thank you Is Michael Hartman.
Laura Schwieterman
07/03/2022
Very prompt service! Steven Moore was very professional,was here on a holiday weekend! Clearly enjoys his job! Would totally recommend this company! Thanks Steve!
Robert H
07/02/2022
Byron Moore
06/30/2022
Austin Daniels
06/29/2022
Real One7
06/28/2022
Russell did a great job with repairs and recommendations for a smooth hvac system
Monica Haworth
06/28/2022
Thomas A Jones
06/24/2022
Located in Dayton
Russell did a great job with regular maintenance of the cooling system. Explained everything he was doing and showed readouts of all measurements. Found a burned capacitor that was about one week from failing and replaced with an upgraded capacitor. Will be asking for him to come out again!
Miz Behaven
06/22/2022
Russ Gamama
06/17/2022
Amanda Thornton
06/17/2022
Our AC went out in 100 degree weather and our technician Russell was out the very next day! He was timely, knowledgeable and friendly. Russell was quick to diagnose our issue, answer any questions we had and repair our unit. I would highly recommend using Baker Heating and Cooling as well as Russell for any future needs!
See All Reviews