Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
277 Reviews

Shayla
01/31/2023
Great service. Rob was excellent I would definitely recommend this company
Marsha Hall
01/26/2023
Very professional and knowledgeable, very helpful with different options. I definitely plan on using them for this call and anything else I may need.
Tracie Craft
01/19/2023
Baker Heating & Cooling did an excellent job with installing my new furnace system and ac unit. The team was extremely professional from the salesman Russell to the installation team led by Joe. Russell to the time to explain my options thoroughly and the financing options available to me and Joe was timely on both days of the install, friendly and responsive to all of my questions. I'd definitely recommend the Baker Heating & Cooling team for all your HVAC needs. Blessings to all.
Freida Oriakhi
01/17/2023
This company did a great job, went beyond and above to solve the problem. I will continue to use this company for future projects.
Mary Nurrenbrock
01/14/2023
They replaced my 100 year old coal converted to gas furnace. Great job and left the basement cleaner than it was when they got here!!!
Effie Mitche,ll
01/11/2023
You came on time and was very helpful to me and I thank you!
Richard Beverly
01/10/2023
We had a humidifier installed by Baker Heater. Nice guys that knew their job came to do the work. I'll have them back.
Jennifer Merritt
01/03/2023
Jennifer
01/03/2023
Located in Dayton
Karen Martin
01/02/2023
Located in Dayton
This company is awesome! Hired them to do PM for us and my 90 year old Mother. Rob did great at our house. At my Mom's house he found a complete bad install from another company. He guided us to get it corrected from other company. Went above and beyond. So unusual these days. It is great to provide them a good review.
Jay S
12/29/2022
Rob came in on Christmas eve a d made sure we got heat that day. It was record cold Temps. Repairs were quick.
E Bark
12/28/2022
They diagnosed my new boiler was a bad install from another company
Betty Mardis
12/27/2022
very professionally friendly, great work
Beth Calhoun
12/24/2022
Located in OAKWOOD
Wow! What a fantastic business! I read reviews on my Nextdoor ap from persons who recommended them when my furnace stopped working Christmas Eve and decided ro give them a call. They were able to make it out the same day and Rob had rhe problem diagnosed and resolved for a very reasonable cost. Rob was personable, trustworthy and a highly knowledgable technician. I will defiantly be using them again and be recommending them and him to my family and friends. Thank you Baker Heating and Cooling! You have a new loyal customer!
Thomas Ullrich
12/24/2022
I have used Baker Heating & Cooling for 20 years. They are always available when I need them. They even came out December 24 during a -0° weather pattern to adjust my furnace. Thank you Robert! Every employee from office staff to the technicians are friendly and caring.
Kevin Poynton
12/24/2022
Overall, Baker did a great job in installing our new boiler, especially on short notice and limited availability during a cold snap. However, I leave this as three stars because I am still constantly finding pieces left over from our old boiler that they had to physically dismantle in our basement. This includes extremely sharp cast iron pieces that I found in our laundry and scattered across the floor, and many screws and bolts here and there, despite the workers saying they would clean up after they were done.
Lynn Ballard
12/23/2022
Furnace quit on the coldest day we’ve had in years, they got it running and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you so much!
Gene Smith
12/23/2022
Put in lines for gas, checked heating system, install went quickly and very satisfactory. Explained process and procedures well. Very satisfied with work, workers and service provided. I will call again when needed.
Michael Perkins
12/23/2022
Located in Dayton
Our furnace stopped working today. It's 2 degrees below zero (-20 wind chill), the Friday afternoon before Christmas and we're in the middle of what the news is calling a "Once in a generation winter storm".Unfamiliar with Baker, I called a couple other places which either did not answer, did not call me back or advised a service call could take a week or longer. Fortunately, I was able to get ahold of Cassie (Super nice) at Baker who immediately answered the phone, knew exactly where the techs were and which one might possibly be able to stop by and at least diagnose the problem. I can't emphasize enough how extremely busy they were. Cassie should have been a fireman based on her ability to put out the fires she was dealing with today. Great job Cassie!Within 30 minutes or so, my technician Joe called me AND arrived on my doorstep (Amazing!). Joe was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, quick and exhibited a great deal of integrity to include giving us some cheaper options to deal with the repair. Impressed we chose the more expensive option. Great job Joe!Suffice it to say, we are extremely thankful to the Baker team for all they did for us today. Baker was added to my phone's contact list and they will be my first call for any heating and air needs from now on!
Eileen Webb
12/22/2022
Located in Clayton
We had a problem with our heat pump and with below zero temperatures coming Rob hooked us right up and fixed our problem quickly. He went above and beyond! We cant thank you enough, Rob. We sure do appreciate it.The Webbs
Carla DeBrosse
12/19/2022
Jim Brown
12/06/2022
Baker installed two professional business AC/HVAC system onto my building. It was done in a very expedient and professional manner. I had no issues with the work.
Charlie Peterson
12/06/2022
Aj Dagoat
12/02/2022
Very professional and very well done and got the job thank you very much for your services
David Litteral
12/01/2022
baker did a great job with the new plumbing installation to our boiler… they had to remove the old parts and put on new… they were very knowledgeable and thorough and did very neat work…
See All Reviews