Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
172 Reviews

Robert Nelson
07/23/2021
Brenda Jenkins
07/20/2021
Have before, and will again after I get money for air :)
Amber Wright
07/20/2021
We had a flooded basement. Our furnace was almost completely under water!! Dave came out and got the AC up and running in no time on a scorching 90 degree day. We'll have Baker replace the furnace this fall. Thanks again for keeping us from boiling!!!
Janice Grill
07/07/2021
Absolutely amazing service! They arrived quickly and on time and fixed my problem. Professional and courteous always! Baker is a definite go to!
Curt Chancellor
06/18/2021
I had Doug out today at one of my properties and he found and fixed the problem with my low volt wire issue. He is very professional and courteous. Showed up in a very timely manner, as a matter of fact he called and came earlier than expected. If you need any HVAC needs taken care of do not hesitate to call this company. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!
Jeff Martin
06/18/2021
I think it was Doug who came. I quickly figured out the problem it has been running great ever since. Logan Home services came earlier and didn't have the ability to do the job, all they wanted to do is well me a new system.
Michelle Merrett
06/16/2021
Ellenmarie W.
06/10/2021
Jerilynn Ullrich
06/03/2021
Located in Dayton
We had the pleasure of meeting Doug W. today! We have used Baker for over 20 years and we have always been extremely satisfied with the work and professionalism. What we like the most is their kindness and no matter our emergency, they always work us in.
Service: Air Conditioning Units
Susan Wells
05/24/2021
PRAISE LLC
05/10/2021
Friendly service. Technician gave me honest analysis of my issues, made a quick supply run and came back to do a great job. Furnace now works properly and a/c was fully charged and only took 1lb. Will call again.
Benita Wenzler
05/08/2021
Beyond dependable. Honest. Up to date. And sincere. In today’s world this is priceless. I am a full time realtor and started using Baker Heating at the start of my career 34 years ago. I have watched them grow into a solid reputable family owned business. Call them you won’t be sorry.
Christopher Leonard
05/04/2021
They did a great job
Don Miguel
04/08/2021
very professional
Barry Nelson
03/31/2021
Thank you Dave and company for our new on-demand water heater. I will recommend you to others anytime. We appreciate the affordable prices and the job completed professionally. Thank you, Barry Nelson
Charlie Castilano
03/31/2021
Dave did an excellent job of explaining the maintenance he was doing to my air conditioner, and gave his recommendations on the future performance of the system to help me make future decisions to repair vs. replace.
Cheryl Davis
03/17/2021
Although their services weren't needed because we needed a plumber, we would recommend Baker for our HVAC services
Curtis Moore
02/28/2021
Teeeroy Warrior
02/19/2021
Eileen Webb
02/17/2021
Everyone was so nice, professional and prompt. They did a great job and cleaned up when finished. We have heat again!! Yay!!! Will use them again.
Barb Mccarthy
02/16/2021
Exceptional service quickly done
Stanley Vincent Lambert
02/15/2021
Located in Dayton
I called for my Mother in Law that lives next to me on Sunday February 14/2021 at around 8:00 A.M.. I informed them of her name and address, that the furnace had quit around 10:00 P.M. on February 13, 2021. I also stated that she is 84 years old and just broke her shoulder and needed help. Within a few minutes a gentleman called and said he was on his way. I had to leave about 8:30 A.M. He arrived several minutes after I left. When I returned home my Mother in Law said he was very professional and repaired the furnace. Also said the filter needed replacement, so I picked them up this morning February 15 and replaced it. In closing "Wonderful response, wonderful service, Would recommend to anyone". Disappointed in the company that replaced the furnace about two years ago, they said they were busy and may be able to come Monday or Tuesday. Never using them or recommending them to anyone. Thanks' again to all the team at Baker.
Service: Sunday repair to a furnace at my Mother in Laws home.
Frank Turpin
02/13/2021
Awesome service, they are the best in town 😃 we will use them for anything else my family needs for Heating and cooling Frank and Ana Turpin
BBC Property Management
02/02/2021
Becky Soprych
01/15/2021
I called first thing on a Monday morning, not only did they answer right away, they got me in that day! And the technician arrived early! He was very kind and knowledgeable. He wore a mask the entire time and even allowed my crazy husky love all over him! Huge points with me. I am new to the area and was unsure who to call. I will always use Baker!!
See All Reviews