Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
234 Reviews

Michael Hartman
07/05/2022
The furnace teck you sent out was Friendly And had a great attitude He Arrived when he said he would And even arrived on Saturday He didn't try To oversell He checked the Furnace out and the Thermostat Which was OK. Found that The central did not need charging.Now running properly the only thing wrong was that the cold Air intakes were blocked. I told the renters not to block them again. I will use him again if I need a Heating and air Tech Thank you Is Michael Hartman.
Laura Schwieterman
07/03/2022
Very prompt service! Steven Moore was very professional,was here on a holiday weekend! Clearly enjoys his job! Would totally recommend this company! Thanks Steve!
Robert H
07/02/2022
Byron Moore
06/30/2022
Austin Daniels
06/29/2022
Real One7
06/28/2022
Russell did a great job with repairs and recommendations for a smooth hvac system
Monica Haworth
06/28/2022
Thomas A Jones
06/24/2022
Located in Dayton
Russell did a great job with regular maintenance of the cooling system. Explained everything he was doing and showed readouts of all measurements. Found a burned capacitor that was about one week from failing and replaced with an upgraded capacitor. Will be asking for him to come out again!
Miz Behaven
06/22/2022
Russ Gamama
06/17/2022
Amanda Thornton
06/17/2022
Our AC went out in 100 degree weather and our technician Russell was out the very next day! He was timely, knowledgeable and friendly. Russell was quick to diagnose our issue, answer any questions we had and repair our unit. I would highly recommend using Baker Heating and Cooling as well as Russell for any future needs!
Jessica Busboom
06/10/2022
Sharon R Williams
06/09/2022
IMy technician Rob called before he came, arrived promptly and he was very thorough in explaining to us what is going on with our air conditioner. I like that he is experienced and knowledgeable . He was courteous and professional.
Jennifer Boykin
06/04/2022
Sean Clever
05/31/2022
Russel was great. Our AC went down. Baker Heating & Air had someone out in a few hours. We were back up and running and were well infomed of our situation and options. Definatly using them again, and would surely recommend!
Kellie Rogers
05/26/2022
Sandra DAVIS
05/19/2022
Very responsive to our air conditioner needs. Installers were very professional.
Dotty Podiak
05/17/2022
I recommend this Baker's for the work they did installing our new air conditioner. Thank you Joe, Mitchell and Jared you guys rock!
Wendy Allen
05/17/2022
Joe Mack
05/16/2022
Baker sent Russell out to perform our HVAC check up. He was very professional, and courteous. He took his time and diligently checked to make sure our system was ready. We really appreciate Baker's commitment to keeping our HVAC system running efficiently and effectively.
Michelle Riley
05/16/2022
Russell was our technician. He found a leak and repaired the unit very quickly. He gave outstanding customer service.
Frank Turpin
05/11/2022
I'm am very grateful for my new HVAC system and everything the crew completed on my project this weak and we absolutely love my new furnace and AC , we are very happy , Frank & Ana
John C
05/11/2022
Located in Dayton/Centerville/Washington Twp
I have been a customer since 1990. They are ethical, honest, and know what they are doing. Lew who was the owner when I first hired them, had high standards that his nephew adheres to today. I had a friend call them after she told me she got a repair estimate on a condo she was renting and had reservations. Baker found that the problem was diagnosed correctly but that the proposed repair was structured to maximize the other company's profit on the labor. She hired Baker and saved several hundred dollars. They recently installed a new A/C unit at my house. The installation crews know what they are doing do it correctly. Once installed, I did the dollar bill test on the unit, and it passed with maximum efficiency. I have had Joe, Mitch, Russell, David, Parker, Lew, etc over the years and would trust everyone of them to go a friends house.Our furnace developed a problem a few years back. David the owner cam out on a Sunday and got it temporarily fixed and running and said he did not have what he needed with him to confirm the diagnoses. He came back Monday, to show me what was wrong and while giving us options on repair vs. replace, said that the bad part was a known issue and the manufacturer had not re-designed it so we risked the same issue on down the road with a repair but the manufacturer was prorating a discount on a new unit. The new unit is more efficient and gives us energy savings on the gas bill. At a previous residence Parker came out to do a repair when I had to be at work. There was a note on the invoice that he fixed the problem and I was up and running but he found another bad part not essential to the operation of the unit and he did not replace it but would do so if I wanted. (He recognized that some people want all repairs done so unit is to factory specs and will pay for unnecessary parts and labor). I know other companies that would replace the part and enjoy the profit -- thank goodness Baker HVAC is not one of them.I highly recommend the fall and spring tune-ups. It has extended the life of my units and assisted the efficient running. They know how to replace minor parts such as bad caps etc. so that major problems don't occur.If I ever end up living in another City, i will have to find another Baker if it is possible.
Clayton Allen
05/11/2022
Technician Steve at Baker H/A did an excellent service for us on our air conditioning system. He was personable, courteous, professional, honest. Prices were very reasonable! I would recommend Baker H/A!
Josh
05/08/2022
Fantastic work
See All Reviews