Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
178 Reviews

Thomas Jones
10/14/2021
Just had Doug out from Baker Heating and Cooling - what a great experience! He took care of the issues we had and patiently explained what was going on and how the entire system worked. Our system is running fine and I understand much more about what is going on. Very friendly, service oriented person.
Anita Adams
10/11/2021
Furnace would not start for the season. They were very responsive. We’re able to secure and install the required part. Very courteous, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend their services.
Dawn Carter
09/28/2021
Boiler inspection went well and quickly. Our boiler is original with the house build- late 50s or early 60s. Annual maintenance is paramount to ensure it is working properly for the cold weather. The serviceman marveled at how well the boiler had been maintained based on its age. We keep our fingers crossed every year that it makes it through the season. Thanks Baker for always being there to see us through another fall, winter and early spring. D. Carter
Ron Mustard
09/17/2021
Located in Englewood
I contacted Baker Heating and Cooling on 9/8/21/ requesting an estimate for a new home air conditioner. Steve arrived the next day and gave me a very reasonable quote on a new Trane Run Tru AC which I accepted. The installers arrived the next day, and they were professional and friendly. Steve returned on Monday to give me a free furnace inspection. I am very satisfied with this transaction, and I would highly recommend Baker Heating and Cooling to my friends.
Monique Bonner
09/15/2021
Tech Steven Moore was very friendly and professional. He wasn't aggressive in giving me a quote for a new furnace. He seemed very knowledgeable.
Sarah Calhoun
09/10/2021
I used their online service to send for a quote which they responded back right away. Steve came out to give us an estimate who was very informative, friendly, and helped us make the right decision. We were able to get a new AC unit installed the very next day which they replaced all the lines from the AC to inside of the home. The two gentlemen that installed everything was friendly and didn't leave anything behind. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Timothy Click
08/27/2021
Beth Russell
08/10/2021
David was very professional, kind and explained everything well. He had our AC up and running in about an hour. I appreciate your service!
Robert Nelson
07/23/2021
Brenda Jenkins
07/20/2021
Have before, and will again after I get money for air :)
Amber Wright
07/20/2021
We had a flooded basement. Our furnace was almost completely under water!! Dave came out and got the AC up and running in no time on a scorching 90 degree day. We'll have Baker replace the furnace this fall. Thanks again for keeping us from boiling!!!
Janice Grill
07/07/2021
Absolutely amazing service! They arrived quickly and on time and fixed my problem. Professional and courteous always! Baker is a definite go to!
Curt Chancellor
06/18/2021
I had Doug out today at one of my properties and he found and fixed the problem with my low volt wire issue. He is very professional and courteous. Showed up in a very timely manner, as a matter of fact he called and came earlier than expected. If you need any HVAC needs taken care of do not hesitate to call this company. THEY ARE AWESOME!!!!
Jeff Martin
06/18/2021
I think it was Doug who came. I quickly figured out the problem it has been running great ever since. Logan Home services came earlier and didn't have the ability to do the job, all they wanted to do is well me a new system.
Michelle Merrett
06/16/2021
Ellenmarie W.
06/10/2021
Jerilynn Ullrich
06/03/2021
Located in Dayton
We had the pleasure of meeting Doug W. today! We have used Baker for over 20 years and we have always been extremely satisfied with the work and professionalism. What we like the most is their kindness and no matter our emergency, they always work us in.
Service: Air Conditioning Units
Susan Wells
05/24/2021
PRAISE LLC
05/10/2021
Friendly service. Technician gave me honest analysis of my issues, made a quick supply run and came back to do a great job. Furnace now works properly and a/c was fully charged and only took 1lb. Will call again.
Benita Wenzler
05/08/2021
Beyond dependable. Honest. Up to date. And sincere. In today’s world this is priceless. I am a full time realtor and started using Baker Heating at the start of my career 34 years ago. I have watched them grow into a solid reputable family owned business. Call them you won’t be sorry.
Christopher Leonard
05/04/2021
They did a great job
Don Miguel
04/08/2021
very professional
Barry Nelson
03/31/2021
Thank you Dave and company for our new on-demand water heater. I will recommend you to others anytime. We appreciate the affordable prices and the job completed professionally. Thank you, Barry Nelson
Charlie Castilano
03/31/2021
Dave did an excellent job of explaining the maintenance he was doing to my air conditioner, and gave his recommendations on the future performance of the system to help me make future decisions to repair vs. replace.
Cheryl Davis
03/17/2021
Although their services weren't needed because we needed a plumber, we would recommend Baker for our HVAC services
See All Reviews