Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
194 Reviews

Michele Phipps
01/24/2022
Located in Dayton
Excellent customer service. I signed the contract for a new furnace on Tuesday. They installed the furnace on Friday. The installers were very professional and friendly. Steve Moore contacted me before and after installation. Steve is very friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions. Baker's pricing is very competitive. Baker installed the furnace in September. So far so good.
Clara Jackson
01/20/2022
Elliott Jardin
01/18/2022
Don Lawder
01/18/2022
My heat went out last night and they it back up and running in about an hour. Friendly and answered all my questions
Tonya Michs
01/18/2022
Fast, Friendly Service. I will be using Baker Heating again!!
Susan Reddens
01/15/2022
Preston Jones
01/11/2022
Jack Schwarz
01/11/2022
Cheryl Davis
01/11/2022
Although their services weren't needed because we needed a plumber, we would recommend Baker for our HVAC services
Kenneth Kader
01/10/2022
Just bought house and spent first two nights in a cold house waiting for gas to be turned on. Gas turned on and furnace not working. Steve came changed thermostat and started furnace in a few minutes. Waited a bit to make sure heat stayed on then called awhile later to make sure all was good. Thumbs up for Steve and I am now a new customer who will call again when needed. Thank you
Louistine Tuck
12/23/2021
My thermostat broke while I was having carpet installed. They came in less than an hour and installed a new thermostat. During this install I noticed mold on the interior of my furnace, so since it was 21 years old I decided to replace the entire system. I got 3 bids and selected them to replace my air and heat. They arrived promptly as scheduled and worked efficiently to replace my furnace and AC. I couldn't be happier with their professionalism.
Jackie
12/03/2021
Located in Dayton
Steven Moore took care of the furnace maintenance for our house, my mother, & mother in law. He was so professional and courteous. For each of the 3 appointments, he was promptly offered his business card when he came to the door, and took time to answer any questions we came up with. In our opinion, an all around fantastic service technician!
David Grant
11/22/2021
Baker responded to heating issues in a timely manner and was very professional on the phone and in person. Thanks Doug.
Ketan Chokshi
11/18/2021
John Yergin
11/13/2021
Janice Chinn
11/10/2021
Antoinette Curtis
11/08/2021
Dianne Straum
11/03/2021
Steven was prompt and arrived on time. We had no idea our furnace was over 40 years old!! Steven found a pretty major problem with it and let us know we had carbon monoxide in the house. We got on their schedule and we are loving our new furnace!
Rick Bowler
11/03/2021
Doug came out and checked our oil boiler. Had us back up and running in about an hour. We just bought our home and have never had oil heat. Doug was extremely informative and we could tell he really knew his stuff!! He took the time to answer all our questions. We will only be using Baker from here on out. Thanks again!!
Donna Arnett
10/29/2021
Doug Webb came out from Baker Heating and cooling to work on my Fuel oil furnace. Doug was very professional and polite. Doug fixed the furnace. I will only let Doig come out to work on the fuel oil furnace. He knows what he is doing. Thank goodness.
No Name No Name
10/28/2021
Larry W Tackett
10/23/2021
Good folks to work with.. Excellent work on time and done right.. They do all my work..
Eric Rothman
10/23/2021
Had a really fine experience getting our furnace inspected. Was easy to make an appointment, Doug was on time and was a total pro. Appreciate the work!
Larry Tackett
10/20/2021
Did a great job from a to z.. installed new complete system.. Friendly and easy to work with..
Thomas Jones
10/14/2021
Just had Doug out from Baker Heating and Cooling - what a great experience! He took care of the issues we had and patiently explained what was going on and how the entire system worked. Our system is running fine and I understand much more about what is going on. Very friendly, service oriented person.
See All Reviews