Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Baker Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
254 Reviews

Victor Guerrero
11/21/2022
Danny Mangelsdorf
11/21/2022
Boiler heating system. And he fixed the vent pipe from the hot water heater.
Mary Coalson
11/18/2022
Scott Gephart
11/18/2022
Stasia Bogart
11/11/2022
Rob came out and inspected our boiler, and he was awesome! He was on time and patient with our dogs. He took the time to explain each component and thoroughly checked everything for us, ad eased our minds. We will definitely be coming back to Baker, they were more affordable than the competition and responded faster, definitely a great value! Thank you guys!
Amy Wade
11/02/2022
They were our 3rd opinion and I will now use Baker always! we were given questionable and conflicting information from 2 other companies. Baker diagnosed and fixed the problem in under 2 hours with an honest assessment as well as full knowledge of how the equipment runs and with a VERY reasonable bill! If you're searching for a company you can stop here. trustworthy and reliable.
Marcy Hapner
10/30/2022
They do a great job! The crew is really nice and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Pastor Fambro (Tha Hood Pastor)
10/29/2022
Russell was very timely and professional 👏
Linda Adcock
10/26/2022
Russell was our technician, and he was awesone. Honest, thorough, and with clear explanations. I thank God for a great service ! I recommend Baker Services to everyone !
Dan Lynch
10/10/2022
Located in Centerville
Russell Voris did a wonderful and thorough job checking and inspecting our Bryant Heating System today. He was deliberate and systematic and took time checking everything on our gas heater in preparation for our upcoming winter. I will definitely call him back for future service on our gas heater.
Judy Owens
10/07/2022
The gentlemen were prompt and professional during the inspection and installation of a new furnace. We were provided with pros and cons for each of our options, which allowed us to make a truly informed decision on what was right for us.
Doug Milliner
10/06/2022
Our technician Rob was great. He really explained my HVAC system to me so I could understand how it’s supposed to work lol. He was very knowledgeable and gave us very good and clear advice about out system. Thanks Rob. Baker Heating and Air has earned our trust and business from here on.
Ellen Cabeen
10/06/2022
Located in Dayton
Rob is the most knowledgeable HVAC service person I have known. Besides keeping my furnace and AC in good shape. He has educated me on how to save money, keep safe, some of the ins and out of what I can do to keeping my furnace in good shape. I will hire him again. You wont regret giving him a try.
Serina Albright
09/14/2022
From the call into the company to the two men that completed my furnace tune up, everyone was professional and courteous. Very glad I gave company a try. Thank you!!!!
Wamydia
09/07/2022
Very professional and thorough. Prices are reasonable. They will suggest improvements but they don’t pressure you to buy. The techs are friendly, on time, and knowledgeable.
Janet Jones
08/29/2022
Russell is a great tech. He was able to diagnose my AC problem and explained it so thoroughly that even I could understand it. I would strongly advise using Baker Heating & Cooling and ask for Russell!
Kendra Morton
08/27/2022
Very knowledgeable and professional. There was no run-around with Baker Heating & Cooling.
Michael Allen
08/22/2022
This company was excellent in availability and prompt with response time and very efficient in diagnosing systems and offering several different solutions and cost estimates. Would highly recommend this company.
Kenneth E Lakin
08/17/2022
Located in XENIA
Russell Voris arrived early for the appointment reference getting a new Trane hvac system. he covered his shoes and inspected my old hvac system. He was very knowledgeable, and I learned some stuff from him. Sorry to stay that I went with the Lennox hvac system, but Russell was a real professional. Thanks again Russell for your time.
Chris Stephan
08/16/2022
I would highly recommend this company Rob the Technician came out and even came out early and got right to work, he had me up and going in no time, and let me know exactly what he was doing step, by step and what the problem was, he was very professional. if you decide to use Baker Heating & COOLING YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED...
A Bailey
08/12/2022
Since we've found Baker we use their services for all our needs! From repair, maintenance, to the install of our tankless water heater they have been the BEST! David is always so kind and professional. Does a great job of explaining the process. Will be calling them again for more help on a small building project for our backyard. Thank you again! It truly is nice to have finally found a company we can trust to take care of our home! ❤ Anne Marie Bailey
Nathan Jones
08/12/2022
Russell was on-time, professional, and friendly. He replaced a part under warranty on furnace and installed smart thermostat. Price for service was fair and signed up for maintenance as the system is 5 years old now. Thank you again Baker Heating and Air.
Jasamine Brown
08/10/2022
Cassandra Cantrell
08/06/2022
Located in Dayton
A special thank you to Rob the technician. He was out here on another call. I walked up told him about my air and when he was done he stopped in and fixed it. Was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Thank you you are amazing!!!!
Greg Schreck
07/30/2022
Our A/C lost all its Freon. Called Baker and they came out the next day. Ordered a new unit and three days later it was installed. I’ve used this company for over 25 yrs and they have always been reliable, friendly and honest. I’ve recommended them to friends and they too have had great experiences with Baker Heating and Cooling.
See All Reviews